COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 294, 295, 248 & I.A. No. 407 of 2014 Appeal No. 249 of 2014 & I.A. No. 408 of 2014 Appeal Nos. 05, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 262, 249 of 2015 & Appeal No. 265 of 2016 & IA No. 553 of 2016

Dated: 2nd August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

.... Appellant(s)

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. & Anr.

Vs.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. K. Gopal Choudhary

Mr. Arvind Banerjee

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-2 in A.Nos. 294, 295, 248, 249 of 2014 & 05, 37, 38, 262 of 2015 &

265 of 2016

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran for R-2 in A.Nos. 248

of 2014 & 265 of 2016

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mr. Paramhans

for Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard for R-2 in

A.Nos. 35, 39, 40, 249 of 2015

ORDER

It is pointed out that there is an inadvertent error in the order dated 31.07.2017. It is stated in the said order that Mr. Paramhans holding for Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard is adopting the arguments of Mr. Gopal Choudary. In fact Mr. Paramhans holding for Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard is adopting the arguments of Mr. Buddy A Ranganadhan, The order is corrected accordingly.

List these matters for further hearing on **03.08.2017**.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member mk/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson